How we're operating during the COVID-19 pandemic

Find out more How we’re operating during COVID-19
  • Get the best quotes, fast!
  • Over 5,000 engineers across the UK
  • Gas Safe registered engineers

Need a New Boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

  • No delays! Get quotes today
  • Compare quotes & get the best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
 4.8 stars

1,366 reviews

 4.8 stars

1,366 reviews

Our heating engineers are rated

4.6 /5

21,120

reviews

Latest Reviews of Engineers

North Wales Plumbing and Heating

5/5
16th Jan 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Very good helpful to I would recommend them to others aswell

Barry Rhyl

Homeheat Scotland

4/5
15th Jan 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Arrived quickly, fitted boiler. Working well. Minor problem about programmer. Was fixed and all working. Office staff exceedingly helpful. Sorted out my insurance and waited patiently for me to pay. I recommend them for boiler fitting and servicing

Colin Newbridge

Heatwave

5/5
15th Jan 2022

New Oil Boiler Installation

Knowledgeable and polite visit, competitive and fair quote, excellent engineers and hassle-free installation. Highly recommended.

Andrew

CJM Plumbing, Heating & Gas

5/5
15th Jan 2022

New LPG Boiler Installation

James was the first to contact us once our enquiry went live, he was out the next day ( Christmas Eve) the quote was with us soon after. We were given a couple of dates for the work James & Mitchell turned up on the day as arranged. No fuss just got on with the job, all done by early afternoon, new boiler installed old one taken away, area tidied up and left clean. They were efficient, polite and a pleasure to have in our house. We have no hesitation in recommending CJM plumbing & heating.

Colin Perth

Clever Energy Boilers

5/5
15th Jan 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Richard was a good at his job he was clean he also answered all my questions and gave me the full run down of the boiler and how it worked

Amajit Birmingham

Technoheat

4.5/5
14th Jan 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Reza is extremely responsive and provides good advice but ultimately goes with what the customer wants.

Meera

Jim Hewit Gas Services

5/5
14th Jan 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

5 star fitted well first class service even got in touch at night to ensure everthing was running well

Alan Duns

Thistle Services

5/5
13th Jan 2022

New Oil Boiler Installation

Recommended everyday of the week.
Stewart and the team were amazing. Great prize, and when the enviable few wee addons happened they did them at no extra cost.
Need another couple of things carried out later on and will be having Stewart and the team back again!

Aidan Lasswade

Hacking’s Plumbing & Heating LTD

5/5
12th Jan 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Very prompt service, very satisfied with my new boiler and the quality of the work that has been done.

Maggie Chorley

A R Plumbing and Heating

5/5
12th Jan 2022

New Unvented HW Cylinder

Anthony runs a great plumbing company , his service was great and attention to detail and cleanliness perfect . Prices were spot on and reasonable.

I am very happy to reccomend him and will be asking him to put in my new central heating bolier this year 2022.

Colin Spalding

FREE boiler quotes

  • No delay, get 3 quotes today
  • Compare for best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
4.6/ 5

21,120

reviews

Need a new boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

Excellent 4.8 out of 5

Find local heating engineers

Find approved boiler engineers
in your area.

Begin your search by entering your postcode below.