How we're operating during the COVID-19 pandemic

Find out more How we’re operating during COVID-19
  • Get the best quotes, fast!
  • Over 5,000 engineers across the UK
  • Gas Safe registered engineers

Need a New Boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

  • No delays! Get quotes today
  • Compare quotes & get the best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
 4.8 stars

1,520 reviews

 4.8 stars

1,520 reviews

Our heating engineers are rated

4.6 /5

22,565

reviews

Latest Reviews of Engineers

Stephen Darling Ltd

5/5
12th Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Excellent work.Got on with the job quickly and efficiently. Left the area clean and tidy

Margaret Kelso

Renewable Energy Services

5/5
11th Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Excellent! Very professional, with extremely good customer service.

Winifred Barnsley

Martin Fox Plumbing and Heating Services

4.5/5
10th Jun 2022

Repair of a Gas Boiler

Martin's response to my dilemma was excellent and very friendly with business mannered - straight to solving the problem in hand.
Also very diplomatic with aspect of 'Faulty workmanship created by others on NEW installations' that has resulted in my getting in touch with "Boiler Guide" for which I'm very, very grateful for. Their existence in helping owners of Gas Boiler that are 'Glow-Worm' NOT many Engineers wishing to deal or repair them?

Kantial Preston

247 Stay Warm

4.5/5
9th Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

They are very effective, frenziedly and professional.
they have done very good job in short of time as they promised. One Boiler and 5 radiators completed just in one day. amazing

Tewodros Feltham

Affordable Heating Solutions Ltd

5/5
9th Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Quote,service and care was fantastic,what a great job done and left the kitchen and working area clean and tidy.Thankyou,this has been a fantastic trade work experience after having no hot water or heating for over 4x months.Youv made one #NHS Nurse a very happy lady,thankyou for amazing and professionally, friendly service.

Alita Bury

Invictus Energy Group Limited

5/5
8th Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Happy all round with work done . Qoute was very competitive and with options to suit our budget. Communication prior to installation was brilliant and the company did all the indicated work as per qoute. The engineers were punctual and tidy.

Penford Manchester

Eco Gas

5/5
7th Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Fabulous workmen never stopped quick and efficient and cleaned up afterwords would definitely recommend

Doreen Accrington

JF Heating LTD

5/5
7th Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Well presented, polite and clear in explaining the work that would be undertaken. Listened to our additional needs and took them onboard in formulating a competitive quote, also running through additional services available as and when required.

Michael Horley

CC Heating & Plumbing Ltd

5/5
7th Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Excellent communication and service. High quality of workmanship and
any minor teething troubles following the install were resolved quickly

Denzil Peterborough

MB Boilers Watford

5/5
6th Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

We not only changed the boiler but the entire heating system. Michal was meticulous, professional and knowledgeable about all aspects. I would highly recommend him.

Daljeet Uxbridge

FREE boiler quotes

  • No delay, get 3 quotes today
  • Compare for best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
4.6/ 5
22,565 reviews

Need a new boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

Excellent 4.8 out of 5

Find local heating engineers

Find approved boiler engineers
in your area.

Begin your search by entering your postcode below.