How we're operating during the COVID-19 pandemic

Find out more How we’re operating during COVID-19
  • Get the best quotes, fast!
  • Over 5,000 engineers across the UK
  • Gas Safe registered engineers

Need a New Boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

  • No delays! Get quotes today
  • Compare quotes & get the best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
 4.8 stars

1,520 reviews

 4.8 stars

1,520 reviews

Our heating engineers are rated

4.6 /5

22,568

reviews

Latest Reviews of Engineers

Kw Pro Plumbing Ltd

5/5
24th Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Carried out visit to survey , very polite and informative, recommending what was actually needed for our house.
The quote was completed very quickly, we agreed on an install date, and the replacement boiler was fitted, proved, and we are very happy.
All certification forwarded on completion.

Very much recommended.

Stephen

R.J Heating and Plumbing

5/5
23rd Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Ryan was very good, professional service, punctual and very polite.

David

Shelter Adams Limited

5/5
23rd Jun 2022

Service of a Gas Boiler

Received a call the same day as I contacted boilerguide and arranged for a service within 3 days (Worcester Bosch couldn’t do it in my area). They turned up on time and we’re polite and professional, for a reasonable charge. Am on their system for an annual service, so good job all round.

Graham

Kappa Plumbing & Heating

5/5
23rd Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Very pleasant, polite young man. The work was carried out speedily and effectively and everything was left very tidy. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Kappa Plumbing & Heating to anyone.

Pam Littlehampton

Forever Warm Plumbing And Heating

5/5
22nd Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

I felt confident from the first - they were quick to respond to my requirement for a new boiler. Their quote was fair and reasonable and Luke helped me make a very good choice. On the day of fitting, Luke was efficient and considerate, making the least disturbance as possible, leaving the place clean and tidy.
I would thoroughly recommend.

Philip Maidenhead

Pure Gas and Oil Heating Ltd

5/5
22nd Jun 2022

New Gas Central Heating Installation

Very knowledgeable in what they do . Very good communications and competitive on pricing a very good experience for us so far.

Mick Blandford Forum

Statham Plumbing And Heating LTD

5/5
22nd Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Statham gave a competitive quote after visiting to review the task of replacing a 15 year old combi boiler. They recommended a Worcester Bosch 4000 30kw wall mounted for our bungalow and an installation date was agreed. The subsequent job was competently performed to a high standard and we would readily use Statham for future jobs.

Keith

Hydrus Heating

5/5
22nd Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

I don’t normally leave feedback but I was so impressed by greener homes they went over and beyond in helpfulness and professionalism I can’t fault them I highly recommend them and will use them for any plumbing and boiler needs. Thank you David

Dave Bristol

MD Welton

5/5
22nd Jun 2022

New LPG Boiler Installation

Fantastic worker reliable excellent job done replaced all the pipe work and that was a mess. Now fantastic really pleased

Derek Carlisle

SIMP Services

5/5
21st Jun 2022

New Electric Boiler Installation

Excellent service prompt attention and back in service in no time.

Mr Henderson Gateshead

FREE boiler quotes

  • No delay, get 3 quotes today
  • Compare for best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
4.6/ 5
22,568 reviews

Need a new boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

Excellent 4.8 out of 5

Find local heating engineers

Find approved boiler engineers
in your area.

Begin your search by entering your postcode below.