• Get the best quotes, fast!
  • Over 5,000 engineers across the UK
  • Gas Safe registered engineers

Need a New Boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

  • No delays! Get quotes today
  • Compare quotes & get the best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
 4.8 stars

1,932 reviews

 4.8 stars

1,932 reviews

Our heating engineers are rated

4.7 /5

26,479

reviews

Latest Reviews of Engineers

Amanzi Heating and Renewables

4/5
7th Feb 2024

New Gas Boiler Installation

Fitting the new boiler was completed efficiently by a very pleasant engineer without any complaint. Getting rid of the old boiler and fitting detritus off the front lawn left a lot to be desired, despite frequent requests to the Amanzi office. After over a week the old boiler was removed leaving the rubbish still there. I give up and will take it to the tip myself.

John Aldershot

TM Heating

4.5/5
7th Feb 2024

New Gas Boiler Installation

The engineer explained everything clearly, was prompt with the quote and did the job in the time specified. I would recommend TM Heating every time.

Fred Weston-Super-Mare

Shelter Adams Limited

5/5
6th Feb 2024

New Oil Boiler Installation

Absolutely outstanding level of service. Work was neat and done fast

Stu Bridgnorth

Startech Engineering Ltd

5/5
6th Feb 2024

New Oil Boiler Installation

Professional and competitive quotation followed by excellent and timely installation. Clean work throughout and thorough tidy afterwards. Setting to work and operating instructions clear and easily understandable. Will use them for all follow-up routine servicing. Highly recommended.

Michael Ilminster

Total Building Solutions Southwest LTD

5/5
5th Feb 2024

New Gas Boiler Installation

First class, no problems at all, everything was done quickly and efficiently with a lot less mess than I expected. Also had new flue pipes and a remote programmer fitted

Nick Bridgwater

Delta Boilers. Ltd

5/5
5th Feb 2024

New Gas Boiler Installation

Waldemar was extremely polite and responsive from the start. He did a brilliant job and I would very happily use him again.

Josephine London

Pcm 247 maintenance limited

5/5
5th Feb 2024

New Gas Boiler Online Quote

Paul and his team were prompt, and explained everything detail before performing the install. Was back up and running with hot water and heat by the end of the first day. Install was neat, and efficient. Very courteous and their attention to detail was 5 stars all around!!

Neil Canvey Island

Northern HEATLINK

5/5
3rd Feb 2024

New Gas Boiler Installation

Northern Heatlink responded very quickly with an evening visit on the same day and a competitive quote the following day. Work was carried out within three days. Work was carried out within the day in a professional manner. There was a slight teething problem due too the existing configuration of my system but this dealt with and resolved the following day. I was pleased enough with the service to pre- book the annual service!

Daniel Leeds

Progas Installations

5/5
3rd Feb 2024

New Gas Central Heating Installation

Excellent service. Lovely installers
I would recommend them to anyone needing gas engineers

Jean Clacton-On-Sea

UK Boiler Care Ltd

5/5
2nd Feb 2024

New Gas Boiler Installation

Jake and Ben on time ,very tidy boiler replaced in side the day .I would recommend them to everybody

Michael Stevenage

FREE boiler quotes

  • No delay, get 3 quotes today
  • Compare for best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
4.7/ 5
26,479 reviews

Need a new boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

Excellent 4.8 out of 5

Find local heating engineers

Find approved boiler engineers
in your area.

Begin your search by entering your postcode below.