How we're operating during the COVID-19 pandemic

Find out more How we’re operating during COVID-19
  • Get the best quotes, fast!
  • Over 5,000 engineers across the UK
  • Gas Safe registered engineers

Need a New Boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

  • No delays! Get quotes today
  • Compare quotes & get the best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
 4.8 stars

1,527 reviews

 4.8 stars

1,527 reviews

Our heating engineers are rated

4.6 /5

22,593

reviews

Latest Reviews of Engineers

Philip Cheeseman And Sons Plumbing And Heating LTD

5/5
11th May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Fantastic work done. They arrived on time and provided a clean great service fitting my new boiler. They suggested the boiler that is suitable for my home and provided the boiler fairly quickly. I could trust them to get on with their work and their price is very reasonable. Very pleased with their brilliant teamwork too. I had a problem with a gas leak and they maticulously found the problem and fixed it. I will use them again for my plumbing and other services. Thanks,

Sam Chippenham

Clever Energy Boilers

4.5/5
11th May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Pleased with the service and response with my enquiries about a new boiler. Have had the boiler installed and up and running now. Just waiting for the electrician to arrive to install the Honeywell Sundial pack3 and complete the installation.
The installer Ben worked hard and was responsive to my questions, when finished he tidied up and explained how to operate the boiler.

John Solihull

Gas Tech Plumbing and Heating

5/5
10th May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Very tidy workmanship. Very polite in his manner and answered any queries.
Boiler replaced and working with no problems in a very good time.

Alan Godstone

Hoton Heating Ltd

5/5
3rd May 2022

New Oil Boiler Installation

Very good service and after ser ice to see if everything was working would definitely use this firm again

Keith Crook

TW Plumbing and Heating

4.5/5
3rd May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Good communication, arrived at the appointed times for both quotation and installation visits. area kept clean and stairs covered with dust sheets. workmen very polite and respectful. Would recommend.

Roger Coalville

Deri Thomas Heating & Gas Services

5/5
3rd May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Excellent job punctual, clean and tidy. Pleasant and polite. Did everything we agreed. Really pleased with end job. Would recommend him to anyone. P james

Michael Pontypool

Redstone Plumbing and Heating Ltd

5/5
2nd May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Brilliant service from the moment I made the initial call and Paul asked if he could come over personally that afternoon to check what I needed to quoting and giving the best deal for the boiler I wanted that everyone else said wasn’t available to arranging the installation for when we needed to the final install. All done flawlessly. Even afterwards when we had an issue that wasn’t in the end anything to do with him he still took the call and tried to help 9 o’clock at night!! Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use him again. Very few tradesmen that have the integrity and passion and commitment that we saw in Paul.

Kamran

Chris Lay Plumbing and Heating

5/5
2nd May 2022

Service of a Gas Boiler

On time, job done efficiently and effectively, spot on.

Glyn

Lets Go Green

4/5
30th Apr 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Quick to respond, very reasonably priced, friendly staff. Did a good job on installing new boiler. Would recommend them. No pushy sales or hundreds of phonecalls like I've got from other companies.

Amy

Homeheat Limited

5/5
30th Apr 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Highly recommended service very professional and friendly workmen

Michelle Airdrie

FREE boiler quotes

  • No delay, get 3 quotes today
  • Compare for best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
4.6/ 5
22,593 reviews

Need a new boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

Excellent 4.8 out of 5

Find local heating engineers

Find approved boiler engineers
in your area.

Begin your search by entering your postcode below.