How we're operating during the COVID-19 pandemic

Find out more How we’re operating during COVID-19
  • Get the best quotes, fast!
  • Over 5,000 engineers across the UK
  • Gas Safe registered engineers

Need a new boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

  • No delays! Get quotes today
  • Compare quotes & get the best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
 4.8 stars

1,240 reviews

Excellent 4.8 out of 5

Our heating engineers are rated

4.6 /5

19,363

reviews

Latest Reviews of Engineers

Nick Evans Plumbing and Heating

5/5
21st Jun 2021

New Electric Boiler Installation

Nick and his team are absolutely amazing, they fitted me a new electric boiler system from an old gas system, from beginning to end the service has been outstanding and also with a great price, I cannot recommend Nick enough. I think its so hard to find great people that do a great job and you can trust but Nick is definitely one of the best. Look no further and give him a call, you won't regret it, I promise you.

Martin

County Plumbers Ltd

5/5
20th Jun 2021

New Gas Boiler Installation

Extremely professional . Would definitely recommend.

Neal

H.G. Plumbing and Heating Services

5/5
19th Jun 2021

New Gas Central Heating Installation

Excellent service
So professional, clean & tidy. Very helpful and polite
I would definitely recommend to friends and family
Very pleased with the service

Kathryn Waterlooville

Shelter Adams Limited

5/5
19th Jun 2021

Service of a Gas Boiler

Rob has been an excellent tradesman. Not only he conducted an annual service on the boiler but also went through explaining what was being done for the service, the procedures involved and the standards needed to be achieved. So happy with his professional service and advice. I will certainly recommend this service to anyone.

Raman Worcester

RSI Plumbing and Heating

5/5
18th Jun 2021

New Gas Boiler Installation

Early starters and good workers. No delays well done R.S.I.

Bruce Cheltenham

DCD Plumbing Services

5/5
18th Jun 2021

New Gas Boiler Installation

Installed 2 new boilers .Did a great job. Friendly, quick and efficient. Good technical skills and customer friendly. Happy to recommend them.

Stephen Surbiton

M&F Heating

5/5
18th Jun 2021

New Gas Boiler Installation

Matt and his colleagues were very friendly and did a great job. Very highly recommended.

David Etchingham

LP&H Limited

5/5
18th Jun 2021

Service of a Gas Boiler

Excellent service, friendly engineer and good value for money. I would definitely call them again.

Karen Durham

UK Gas Heating Services Ltd

5/5
17th Jun 2021

New Gas Boiler Installation

Very professional when survey/quoting. Explained options available and offers available. Follow up calls made it 1st choice.

Paul Bromsgrove

MPH GAS

5/5
17th Jun 2021

New Gas Boiler Installation

Matthew arrived on time as agreed, fitted the boiler with no problems and for a good price. A good job all round. Thanks Matthew

Allan Glasgow

FREE boiler quotes

  • No delay, get 3 quotes today
  • Compare for best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
4.6/ 5

19,363

reviews

Need a new boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

Excellent 4.8 out of 5
Excellent 4.8 out of 5

Find local heating engineers

Find approved boiler engineers
in your area.

Begin your search by entering your postcode below.