• Get the best quotes, fast!
  • Over 5,000 engineers across the UK
  • Gas Safe registered engineers

Need a New Boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

  • No delays! Get quotes today
  • Compare quotes & get the best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
 4.8 stars

1,932 reviews

 4.8 stars

1,932 reviews

Our heating engineers are rated

4.7 /5

26,479

reviews

Latest Reviews of Engineers

Ludlow Refurbishments

4.5/5
22nd Dec 2023

Service of a Gas Boiler

Boiler serviced quickly and a very competitive price

Kirsty

Mend Your Home

5/5
21st Dec 2023

Service of a Gas Boiler

Myron was on time, polite, informative and knowledgeable.

Ariana

Boilers4You

5/5
21st Dec 2023

Repair of a Gas Boiler

My boiler broke down and we had no heating or hot water. This was in the middle of December. The engineer came out at nine at night and was here for two hours. I will certainly use him again.

Graham Morecambe

Pure Gas and Oil Heating Ltd

4.5/5
18th Dec 2023

New Oil Boiler Installation

Simon was very knowledgeable about the reasons why my heating was poor. He cleared the air out of the radiators, adjusted the boiler and there was only a small problem with the boiler heating the water and he is going to sort it in the new year,
Charming and polite,

Honor Dorchester

5/5
17th Dec 2023

New Gas Boiler Installation

Maddocks we're very friendly and professional from the outset, and young Chris who installed our combi boiler did a great job, also a very fair price and a great product, we are very pleased with the service, excellent. Thanks very much, Dave and sue Timmis.

David Southampton

Bambridge Heating ltd

5/5
17th Dec 2023

New Gas Boiler Installation

The work is still to be carried out but regarding a full survey and explanation of the work to be undertaken that is the reason for the 5 stars
Bailey ,kept in contact arranged a time and date time me at a rental property, and was really impressed with his knowledge and understanding of what is needed and what work they will carry out , arrived on time and booked the work in for 2024 on a date that is suitable for my tenant and I
Once the work is completed I will provide images and give a further review

David Richmond

Paul Caton Gas and Oil Services

5/5
16th Dec 2023

New Oil Boiler Installation

Paul was excellent from start to the finish of the installation of our new oil bolier and his price was great too.
The installation was done within 3 working days of me first contacting Paul and completed in one day.
Just now waiting on Paul getting me our Digital Guarantee Certificate from Worcester which he is working on.
I would certainly recommend Paul to anyone needed any central heating or plumbing works done.
Tom Rodgers

Tom Scunthorpe

Maddocks Plumbing and Heating Ltd

5/5
16th Dec 2023

New Gas Boiler Installation

I was so impressed with the service I received from Maddocks plumbers they were professional fast efficient friendly and I felt I could trust them and they would do the best for me
I will always use this company and recommend to others

Sarah Alton

MG Cavill

5/5
15th Dec 2023

New Oil Boiler Installation

Thanks Mark for your rapid response, advice and assistance. You quickly responded to our request and had the problem rectified as soon as you could get the parts. You could have pushed the sale of a new boiler, instead you did the right thing and saved us a lot of money. Really appreciated. Regards GM

Grant Andover

The Boiler Team

5/5
15th Dec 2023

New Oil Boiler Installation

Paul was amazing. He was very helpful with advise and recommendations. The quote was delivered by email and received on time as promised. The installation was completed the following week. Very pleased I used this company, they're so friendly and professional.

Theresa Caerfyrddin

FREE boiler quotes

  • No delay, get 3 quotes today
  • Compare for best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
4.7/ 5
26,479 reviews

Need a new boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

Excellent 4.8 out of 5

Find local heating engineers

Find approved boiler engineers
in your area.

Begin your search by entering your postcode below.