How we're operating during the COVID-19 pandemic

Find out more How we’re operating during COVID-19
  • Get the best quotes, fast!
  • Over 5,000 engineers across the UK
  • Gas Safe registered engineers

Need a New Boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

  • No delays! Get quotes today
  • Compare quotes & get the best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
 4.8 stars

1,520 reviews

 4.8 stars

1,520 reviews

Our heating engineers are rated

4.6 /5

22,565

reviews

Latest Reviews of Engineers

A Whitfield Gas

4.5/5
17th May 2022

New Gas Central Heating Installation

Alex was efficient and friendly. He communicated well and kept me informed . `He fitted a valiant boiler and five radiators in my rental property which has quite a difficult tenant and he handled the situation very well.

Naomi London

ACF Plumbing and Heating Limited

5/5
17th May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Excellent service work and advice. Best quote. Work completed promptly to a high standard. New boiler and system flush. Thorough check of system. Cleaned after work. Friendly and helpful would definitely recommend and use again. Thank you.

Kerrie Corby

Just Heating Ltd

5/5
16th May 2022

New Oil Boiler Installation

Very reliable company who were punctual ,friendly and did an excellent job installing my new boiler.

David Chippenham

Heatco Scotland Ltd

5/5
16th May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

From first phone call to full installation of the boiler Kevin kept in touch and kept me up to date with everything. Both Kevin and Adam installed the boiler within 2 weeks of the quote to a very high standard, no interruptions to me at all even as I worked from home, I highly recommend this company, fully deserving of 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Mrs Oates

Cornell-Davis Gas, Heating & Plumbing Services

5/5
12th May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Very professional, didn't push any make of boiler like other quotes, I eventually had a ATAG Boiler fitted, a very clean and efficient install would definitely recommend them, so impressed we are even going to get them to replace all our radiators to more modern efficient ones.

Andrew Highbridge

MG Plumbing & Heating

5/5
12th May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

I would not hesitate to recommend Martin at MG Plumbing ,he was excellent
replacing my old boiler .

Chris New Milton

CH-Group

5/5
11th May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Quick response to enquiry and very thorough explanation of product and work required for installation.

Robert Hockley

Philip Cheeseman And Sons Plumbing And Heating LTD

5/5
11th May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Fantastic work done. They arrived on time and provided a clean great service fitting my new boiler. They suggested the boiler that is suitable for my home and provided the boiler fairly quickly. I could trust them to get on with their work and their price is very reasonable. Very pleased with their brilliant teamwork too. I had a problem with a gas leak and they maticulously found the problem and fixed it. I will use them again for my plumbing and other services. Thanks,

Sam Chippenham

Clever Energy Boilers

4.5/5
11th May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Pleased with the service and response with my enquiries about a new boiler. Have had the boiler installed and up and running now. Just waiting for the electrician to arrive to install the Honeywell Sundial pack3 and complete the installation.
The installer Ben worked hard and was responsive to my questions, when finished he tidied up and explained how to operate the boiler.

John Solihull

Gas Tech Plumbing and Heating

5/5
10th May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Very tidy workmanship. Very polite in his manner and answered any queries.
Boiler replaced and working with no problems in a very good time.

Alan Godstone

FREE boiler quotes

  • No delay, get 3 quotes today
  • Compare for best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
4.6/ 5
22,565 reviews

Need a new boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

Excellent 4.8 out of 5

Find local heating engineers

Find approved boiler engineers
in your area.

Begin your search by entering your postcode below.