• Get the best quotes, fast!
  • Over 5,000 engineers across the UK
  • Gas Safe registered engineers

Need a New Boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

  • No delays! Get quotes today
  • Compare quotes & get the best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
 4.8 stars

1,928 reviews

 4.8 stars

1,928 reviews

Our heating engineers are rated

4.7 /5

26,467

reviews

Latest Reviews of Engineers

ACF Plumbing and Heating Limited

5/5
12th Feb 2024

New Gas Boiler Installation

Florin and his team were very professional, clean and efficient.
Well priced I will use again

Tim Daventry

FixBot LTD

5/5
12th Feb 2024

New Gas Boiler Installation

Florin and his team are first class tradesmen.
Very polite, clean and efficient.
Competitively priced.
Will recommend and will use again.

Tim Daventry

Capital 2020 Ltd, Gas Safe Heating Plumbing Services

5/5
12th Feb 2024

New Gas Boiler Installation

From Start to finish , they were first class, very helpful , very tidy, cannot thank them enough. great company great workmen, would highly recommend this company.

Collin Pont-Y-Clun

Anthony bradley plumbing and heating services

5/5
11th Feb 2024

New Gas Boiler Installation

needed a new boiler contacted anthony he gave me a price which i agreeded i recommend him excellent plumber clean and very knowledgable brillant

Stephen Preston

Evans Plumbing and Heating

5/5
10th Feb 2024

New Electric Boiler Installation

Very good work and dedication. I found Nick and his team very competent and reliable. I would definitely recommend Evans Plumbing.

Daniele London

GDS PLUMBING & GAS SERVICES LTD

5/5
9th Feb 2024

New Gas Boiler Installation

Honestly couldn't be happier with the service and work carried out by GDS!
George was super helpful, great communication and understanding of our needs! The work was undertaken really efficiently by skilled tradesmen. Would highly recommend!

Gillian Dunfermline

Ignite SW Limited

5/5
8th Feb 2024

New Gas Boiler Installation

Excellent service and friendly staff and a very good price

Michael Paignton

Amanzi Heating and Renewables

4/5
7th Feb 2024

New Gas Boiler Installation

Fitting the new boiler was completed efficiently by a very pleasant engineer without any complaint. Getting rid of the old boiler and fitting detritus off the front lawn left a lot to be desired, despite frequent requests to the Amanzi office. After over a week the old boiler was removed leaving the rubbish still there. I give up and will take it to the tip myself.

John Aldershot

TM Heating

4.5/5
7th Feb 2024

New Gas Boiler Installation

The engineer explained everything clearly, was prompt with the quote and did the job in the time specified. I would recommend TM Heating every time.

Fred Weston-Super-Mare

Shelter Adams Limited

5/5
6th Feb 2024

New Oil Boiler Installation

Absolutely outstanding level of service. Work was neat and done fast

Stu Bridgnorth

FREE boiler quotes

  • No delay, get 3 quotes today
  • Compare for best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
4.7/ 5
26,467 reviews

Need a new boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

Excellent 4.8 out of 5

Find local heating engineers

Find approved boiler engineers
in your area.

Begin your search by entering your postcode below.