How we're operating during the COVID-19 pandemic

Find out more How we’re operating during COVID-19
  • Get the best quotes, fast!
  • Over 5,000 engineers across the UK
  • Gas Safe registered engineers

Need a New Boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

  • No delays! Get quotes today
  • Compare quotes & get the best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
 4.8 stars

1,527 reviews

 4.8 stars

1,527 reviews

Our heating engineers are rated

4.6 /5

22,593

reviews

Latest Reviews of Engineers

R.J Heating and Plumbing

5/5
23rd Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Ryan was very good, professional service, punctual and very polite.

David

Shelter Adams Limited

5/5
23rd Jun 2022

Service of a Gas Boiler

Received a call the same day as I contacted boilerguide and arranged for a service within 3 days (Worcester Bosch couldn’t do it in my area). They turned up on time and we’re polite and professional, for a reasonable charge. Am on their system for an annual service, so good job all round.

Graham

Kappa Plumbing & Heating

5/5
23rd Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Very pleasant, polite young man. The work was carried out speedily and effectively and everything was left very tidy. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Kappa Plumbing & Heating to anyone.

Pam Littlehampton

Forever Warm Plumbing And Heating

5/5
22nd Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

I felt confident from the first - they were quick to respond to my requirement for a new boiler. Their quote was fair and reasonable and Luke helped me make a very good choice. On the day of fitting, Luke was efficient and considerate, making the least disturbance as possible, leaving the place clean and tidy.
I would thoroughly recommend.

Philip Maidenhead

Pure Gas and Oil Heating Ltd

5/5
22nd Jun 2022

New Gas Central Heating Installation

Very knowledgeable in what they do . Very good communications and competitive on pricing a very good experience for us so far.

Mick Blandford Forum

Statham Plumbing And Heating LTD

5/5
22nd Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Statham gave a competitive quote after visiting to review the task of replacing a 15 year old combi boiler. They recommended a Worcester Bosch 4000 30kw wall mounted for our bungalow and an installation date was agreed. The subsequent job was competently performed to a high standard and we would readily use Statham for future jobs.

Keith

MD Welton

5/5
22nd Jun 2022

New LPG Boiler Installation

Fantastic worker reliable excellent job done replaced all the pipe work and that was a mess. Now fantastic really pleased

Derek Carlisle

SIMP Services

5/5
21st Jun 2022

New Electric Boiler Installation

Excellent service prompt attention and back in service in no time.

Mr Henderson Gateshead

Greener Homes Group Ltd

5/5
20th Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Great bunch of folks who got on with the job and made a quick and thorough installation

Michael Highbridge

DJB Plumbing And Heating

5/5
20th Jun 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Great local firm. Nice fitters. To date i am well pleased...M Thomas

Mary Rhyl

FREE boiler quotes

  • No delay, get 3 quotes today
  • Compare for best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
4.6/ 5
22,593 reviews

Need a new boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

Excellent 4.8 out of 5

Find local heating engineers

Find approved boiler engineers
in your area.

Begin your search by entering your postcode below.