How we're operating during the COVID-19 pandemic

Find out more How we’re operating during COVID-19
  • Get the best quotes, fast!
  • Over 5,000 engineers across the UK
  • Gas Safe registered engineers

Need a New Boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

  • No delays! Get quotes today
  • Compare quotes & get the best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
 4.8 stars

1,520 reviews

 4.8 stars

1,520 reviews

Our heating engineers are rated

4.6 /5

22,568

reviews

Latest Reviews of Engineers

Kilpatricks Plumbing and Heating LTD

5/5
31st May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Had a visit from the team, explaining what I wanted, fitted new boiler without a problem.
A very professional outfit.
Would highly recommend this company and I will be using them again for some future work.

Francis Cullompton

K.A.S Heating and Plumbing

5/5
31st May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Amazing work , very friendly and helpful , explained to us what he was doing the whole time and very caring!!

Sally

Scofi Plumbing and Heating

5/5
31st May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Excellent company. Very informative and helpful from start to finish. We purchased a new boiler from them and highly satisfied with the workmanship of the fitter. Would highly recommend.

David Worthing

Gas Safe Scotland

5/5
29th May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Very quick response. Came out on a Sunday to quote and installed on Monday.
Fast smooth and efficient.
Happy to recommend.

Dawn

SJL Plumbing Limited

5/5
28th May 2022

Repair of an Oil Boiler

The plumber arrived earlier then anticipated, located the problem
fixed it and my boiler was up and running again in just over an hour.

Ann Bury St. Edmunds

Combi Choice Ltd

5/5
27th May 2022

New Gas Central Heating Installation

Great service and very polite, listened to exactly what I wanted. I gave them the job as every small detail was explained to me, which is great. Complete new heating system Boiler, Radiators and new pipework. Installation is on 1st June.

Dennis Cardigan

Mike Forder Plumbing And Heating

5/5
27th May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Quick, efficient, knew what he was doing. Old boiler located in detatched garage. New boiler placed in new location indoors.
New system up and running perfect.
Good price, nice chap. Very pleased .
Just left me to remove old header tanks and pipes.

David Weymouth

Synergi (SW) Ltd

5/5
26th May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

great service , brilliant communications, very flexible on dates for fitting .

Wayne did the survey and was very knowledgable and understood exactly what I was asking for . Highly recommended.
Price was matched to other same boiler quote without fuss.

Jerry Bridgwater

NJ Lees Plumbing & Heating Ltd

4.5/5
25th May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Fitted new boiler efficiently, no mess,
polite workers.

Colin Lancing

Green Energy Heating Ltd

5/5
25th May 2022

New Gas Boiler Installation

Really good communication, good price and a great product expertly installed.
I would have no hesitation recommending them.

David Liverpool

FREE boiler quotes

  • No delay, get 3 quotes today
  • Compare for best prices
  • Gas Safe & OFTEC registered engineers
4.6/ 5
22,568 reviews

Need a new boiler?

Get FREE no-obligation quotes now!

Excellent 4.8 out of 5

Find local heating engineers

Find approved boiler engineers
in your area.

Begin your search by entering your postcode below.